The Bitter Series

Bitter Lies

A College Enemies to Lovers Romance

The Bitter Series  | Book 1

I don’t care who you’re with…as long as it’s not me. 

He was the sunshine I craved. The laughter I couldn’t contain. My first thought when I woke in the morning and the last image I saw before I went to bed.

But now Griffin Hathaway hates my guts, and he’s my new roommate. Yes, it’s that painful.

It’s my freshman year of college, and I’m doomed to repeat the same mistakes, live the same lies, and stare at the same gorgeous face for a year.

We clash from the start, no surprise, but what he doesn’t understand is that I’m not the girl he dropped like a bad habit. I’m broken—there is no redemption for me, and with each step in our hateful dance, he comes closer to my truth.

He’s pulling back the layers, and I’m dangerously close to my ruin. But can I survive the unmasking?

Bitter Truths

The Bitter Series  | Book 2

He broke me but like a phoenix rising from the ashes I refuse to give in.

But there’s more to my story than meets the eye and now I’m afraid to move forward just as I’m terrified to stay where I am.

Griffin Hathaway wants redemption but the burning hot coal resting on my chest demands retribution.

Can I forgive? Should I? Or will Griffin burn under my need to set the truth on fire?

Bitter Truths is the final installment in The Bitter Series of college enemies to lovers romances. If you like hard on her luck heroines and dark twists and turns, then you’ll adore Nina Lincoln’s steamy angst.